Home >
Board of Education > Calendars
Norwich Public Schools email page print page small type large type
facebook Twitter YoutubePinterest


Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - March 1, 2017
    • Coast Guard Band (tentative)
    • Read Across America
    • Scholastic Book Fair
    • PTO Meeting 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • PTO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - March 2, 2017
    • Read Across America
    • Scholastic Book Fair
    • Board of Education Special Meeting 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Dr. Seuss Night 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - March 3, 2017
    • Scholastic Book Fair
    • Playgroup 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    Monday - March 6, 2017
    • Butterbraid Fundraiser Begins
    • Kindergarten Registration
    • CoffeeTalk 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Tuesday - March 7, 2017
    • Kindergarten Registration
    • Budget Expenditure 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 8, 2017
    • Kindergarten Registration
    • PTO Meeting 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Family Fiber Arts Class 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - March 9, 2017
    • Kindergarten Registration
    • Albano Ballet Performance Grades 3-5 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Take Apart Night 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - March 10, 2017
    • Kindergarten Registration
    • No School
    • PD- No School for Students
    • Professional Development: Staff
    • Playgroup 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    Monday - March 13, 2017
    • CoffeeTalk 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Tuesday - March 14, 2017
    • Board of Education Meeting 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 15, 2017
    • 3:30-5:30 Scholastic Book Fair
    • Early Release
    • Parent Teacher Conferences
    • PTC- Early Release
    • Report Cards
    • Parent Teacher Conference 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Thursday - March 16, 2017
    • 5:00-7:00 Scholastic Book Fair
    • Early Release
    • Parent Teacher Conferences
    • PTC- Early Release
    • Report Cards
    • Parent Teacher Conference 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - March 17, 2017
    • 1:30-3:30 Scholastic Book Fair
    • Early Release
    • Parent Teacher Conferences
    • PTC- Early Release
    • Report Cards
    • Playgroup 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    • Parent Teacher Conference 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Monday - March 20, 2017
    • CoffeeTalk 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Tuesday - March 21, 2017
    • Butter Braid Fundraiser Ends
    • PTO Meeting 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • School Governance Council Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Board of Education Meeting 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Discovery Day 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 22, 2017
    • Family Fiber Arts Class 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - March 23, 2017
    • Bishop & Case St. 5:00-6:30 Early Learning Centers Dr. Seuss & Health & Wellness Fair
    • LED- Half Day for Students
    • LED: Early Release
    Friday - March 24, 2017
    • PlaygroupSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    Monday - March 27, 2017
    • CoffeeTalkSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    Wednesday - March 29, 2017
    • Family Fiber Arts ClassSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - March 30, 2017
    • Multicultural NightSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday - March 31, 2017
    • PlaygroupSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
6th Grade Academy Calendar
Bishop Early Learning Calendar
Case St Early Learning Calendar
District Calendar
Moriarty Calendar
Stanton Calendar
Uncas Calendar
Veterans Calendar
Wequonnoc Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Norwich Public Schools


90 Town Street

Norwich, CT 06360

860.823.4200

860.823.1880 fax

powered by finalsite