Calendars

Close-up of a calendar with the NPS logo
Closeup of a calendar with the NPS logo

Never forget an event.

  • Print a calendar.
  • Filter the calendars.
  • Sync directly to your personal calendar.
  • Add calendar alerts to your phone or email.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Kelly STEAM 8th Grade Dance
-
Moriarty Night
-
Uncas Sports Night
-
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Kindergarten Registration Event
-
Thu, Jun 16
8th Grade Promotion
-
8th Grade Promotion
-
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 21
Awards Day (Grades K-4)
-
Moriarty Grade 5 Promotion
-
Uncas Kindergarten Graduation
-
5th Grade Promotion
-
District Equity Committee
-
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Cultural Calendar Observance Day Explanations

Search Events

Date Range
-

District