Calendars

Close-up of a calendar with the NPS logo
Closeup of a calendar with the NPS logo

Never forget an event.

  • Print a calendar.
  • Filter the calendars.
  • Sync directly to your personal calendar.
  • Add calendar alerts to your phone or email.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
MTSS (Tiered Climate)
-
Family Book Fair Night
-
Spring Carnival
-
Wed, May 4
Ad Hoc Committee Meeting
-
May PTO Meeting
-
Virtual Story Night
-
Sat, May 7
Garden Club
-
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Board of Ed Meeting
-
Wed, May 11
Virtual Story Night
-
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Garden Club
-
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Tue, May 17
PDEC
-
Wed, May 18
DSIC/Principal Collaborative
-
Kelly STEAM PTO Meeting
-
Ad Hoc Committee Meeting
-
Virtual Story Night
-
Thu, May 19
Mufaro's Beautiful Daughters
-
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Fri, May 20
Mufaro's Beautiful Daughters
-
Sat, May 21
Garden Club
-
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Ad Hoc Committee Meeting
-
Tue, May 24
Curriculum Council
-
Wed, May 25
Virtual Story Night
-
Thu, May 26
Band and Chorus Concert
-
Color Run- PTO Fundraiser
-
Family Fun and Resource Night
-
Sat, May 28
Garden Club
-
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
PTO (Moriarty)
-
June PTO Meeting
-
Virtual Story Night
-
Thu, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 4
Kindergarten Registration Event
-

Cultural Calendar Observance Day Explanations

Search Events

Date Range
-

District