Calendars

Calendar that fades into the background
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Kindergarten Registration Event
-
John B. Stanton Elementary School, 386 New London Turnpike, Norwich, CT 06360, USA
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
All City Art Show
-
Kelly STEAM Magnet Middle School, 25 Mahan Dr, Norwich, CT 06360, USA
Thu, Jun 9
Kindergarten Registration Event
-
John B. Stanton Elementary School, 386 New London Turnpike, Norwich, CT 06360, USA
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Board of Ed Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 15
NPS Job Fair & Career Expo
-
Kelly STEAM Magnet Middle School, 25 Mahan Dr, Norwich, CT 06360, USA
Thu, Jun 16
8th Grade Promotion
-
Senator Thomas J Dodd Memorial Stadium, 14 Stott Ave, Norwich, CT 06360, USA
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2