Home >
Board of Education > Calendars
Norwich Public Schools email page print page small type large type
facebook Twitter YoutubePinterest


Calendars


Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2018  >  >>
  • Thursday - November 1, 2018
    Monday - November 5, 2018
    Tuesday - November 6, 2018
    • CA: Regional PD ~ NO SCHOOL
    • Regional PD: No School
    Wednesday - November 7, 2018
    • Facilities Committee 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - November 8, 2018
    • Take Apart Night 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - November 12, 2018
    • CA: Veterans Day observed
    • Veterans Day Observed: No School
    Tuesday - November 13, 2018
    • CAPSS Award Ceremony 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Board of Education Meeting 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - November 14, 2018
    • PTO Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • SGC/PTO Meeting 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Friday - November 16, 2018
    Monday - November 19, 2018
    Tuesday - November 20, 2018
    • Student Council MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:50 PM to 4:30 PM
    • Take a Slice of Third Grade eventSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - November 21, 2018
    • Holiday Recess: Early ReleaseSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 22, 2018
    • Thanksgiving Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 23, 2018
    • CA: Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - November 26, 2018
    Wednesday - November 28, 2018
    Thursday - November 29, 2018
    • Uncas Pot Luck dinnerSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2018  >  >>
Case St Early Learning Calendar
District Calendar
Huntington Calendar
Kelly Calendar
Stanton Calendar
Teachers' Calendar
Uncas Calendar
Veterans Calendar
Wequonnoc Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest
Norwich Public Schools


90 Town Street

Norwich, CT 06360

860.823.4200

860.823.1880 fax

powered by finalsite