Home >
Board of Education > Calendars
Norwich Public Schools email page print page small type large type
facebook Twitter YoutubePinterest


Calendars


Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2019  >  >>
  • Sunday - December 1, 2019
    • Book Fair
    Monday - December 2, 2019
    • Book Fair
    • Book Fair
    Tuesday - December 3, 2019
    • Book Fair
    • Book Fair
    Wednesday - December 4, 2019
    • Book Fair
    • Book Fair
    • Go Global Night (Extended Core Night)
    • Paint Night/ Book Fair 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Thursday - December 5, 2019
    • Book Fair
    • Book Fair
    • PTO Meeting 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM
    Friday - December 6, 2019
    • Book Fair
    • Book Fair
    Monday - December 9, 2019
    • Key Stakeholders Meeting 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
    Tuesday - December 10, 2019
    • Board of Education Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - December 11, 2019
    Thursday - December 12, 2019
    • Grades 4/5 Chorus & BandSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Grades 4/5 Chorus & Band Winter ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - December 13, 2019
    Monday - December 23, 2019
    • No School (Holiday Recess)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 24, 2019
    • No School (Holiday Recess)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 25, 2019
    • No School (Holiday Recess)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 26, 2019
    • No School (Holiday Recess)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 27, 2019
    • No School (Holiday Recess)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 30, 2019
    • No School (Holiday Recess)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 31, 2019
    • No School (Holiday Recess)Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2019  >  >>
District Calendar
Teachers' Calendar
Veterans Calendar
Wequonnoc Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest
Norwich Public Schools


90 Town Street

Norwich, CT 06360

860.823.4200

860.823.1880 fax

powered by finalsite