Home >
Board of Education > Calendars
Norwich Public Schools email page print page small type large type
facebook Twitter YoutubePinterest


Calendars


Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of June, 2019  >  >>
  • Sunday - June 2, 2019
    • Facilities Committee 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - June 3, 2019
    • CoffeeTalk 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Tuesday - June 4, 2019
    • SPRING CONCERT 4 &5 GRDS & RECORDERS 2:45 PM to 3:15 PM
    Wednesday - June 5, 2019
    • Field Day
    Thursday - June 6, 2019
    • Field Day
    • Field Day (rain date)
    • Kindergarten Screenings in library 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
    Friday - June 7, 2019
    • FIELD DAY 9:30-3:00
    • FAMILY FUN NIGHT 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - June 10, 2019
    • CoffeeTalk 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Gr 8 Awards Breakfast 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    • Grade 6 Field Trip- Acorn Acres 9:00 AM to 1:30 PM
    • Gr 8 Promotion Rehearsal 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    Tuesday - June 11, 2019
    • Awards Day 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • Gr 8 Promotion 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Board of Education Meeting 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - June 12, 2019
    • 7th Grade Recognition 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
    • Grade 7 Field Trip- Acorn Acres 9:00 AM to 1:30 PM
    • PTO Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • 5th Grade STEAM Night 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Thursday - June 13, 2019
    • Early Release
    • Last Day of School
    • 6th Grade Recognition 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM
    • Last Day of School- Half Day 8:45 AM to 1:35 PM
    • Grade Five Promotion Ceremony 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Monday - June 17, 2019
    • CoffeeTalk 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Monday - June 24, 2019
    • CoffeeTalk 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of June, 2019  >  >>
District Calendar
Huntington Calendar
Stanton Calendar
Teachers' Calendar
Wequonnoc Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest
Norwich Public Schools


90 Town Street

Norwich, CT 06360

860.823.4200

860.823.1880 fax

powered by finalsite