Norwich Public Schools email page print page small type large type
facebook Twitter YoutubePinterest



Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2019  >  >>
  • Wednesday - May 1, 2019
    • Grade 8 Math SBAC Testing
    Thursday - May 2, 2019
    • Grade 6 Math SBAC Testing
    • Student Council Meeting 2:50 PM to 4:30 PM
    • STEAM Night 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Facilities Committee 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • K,1 & 2 Concert / Art Show 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - May 3, 2019
    • Gr 7 Recognition Ceremony 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM
    Monday - May 6, 2019
    • Grade 8 Language Arts SBAC Testing
    • CoffeeTalk 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • CA: HHC - Puppet Shows 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Tuesday - May 7, 2019
    • Grade 7 Language Arts SBAC Testing
    Wednesday - May 8, 2019
    • Grade 6 Language Arts SBAC Testing
    • PTO Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • SGC/PTO Meeting 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Annie Jr. Performance 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - May 9, 2019
    • District PD: Early Release
    • Gr 8 Recognition Ceremony 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM
    Friday - May 10, 2019
    • Gr 8 Science NGSS Assessment
    • Annie Jr. Performance 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday - May 13, 2019
    • Gr 7 Math Performance Task-SBAC
    • CoffeeTalk 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Tuesday - May 14, 2019
    • Gr 8 Math Performance Task-SBAC
    • Budget Expenditure Committee 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Board of Education Meeting 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 15, 2019
    • Gr 6 Math Performance Task-SBAC
    Monday - May 20, 2019
    • CoffeeTalk 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - May 22, 2019
    Monday - May 27, 2019
    • Memorial Day: No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • CoffeeTalkSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Tuesday - May 28, 2019
    • Student Council MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:50 PM to 4:30 PM
    • 6th Grade OrientationSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 29, 2019
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Spring Chorus ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - May 30, 2019
    • Spring Chorus and Band Concert/ Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2019  >  >>
Bishop Early Learning Calendar
Case St Early Learning Calendar
District Calendar
Kelly Calendar
Stanton Calendar
Teachers' Calendar
Veterans Calendar
Wequonnoc Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

NPS Education Foundation

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest
Norwich Public Schools


90 Town Street

Norwich, CT 06360

860.823.4200

860.823.1880 fax

powered by finalsite