Norwich Public Schools email page print page small type large type
facebook Twitter YoutubePinterest



Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - December 3, 2018
    • Book Fair at Kelly STEAM
    Tuesday - December 4, 2018
    • Book Fair at Kelly STEAM
    • Student Council Meeting 2:50 PM to 4:30 PM
    Wednesday - December 5, 2018
    • Book Fair
    • Book Fair at Kelly STEAM
    • Family Conferences: Early Release
    • Bishop Family Conferences 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • Family Conferences 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Facilities Committee 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - December 6, 2018
    • Book Fair
    • Book Fair at Kelly STEAM
    • Family Conferences: Early Release
    • Family Conferences 12:50 PM to 2:50 PM
    • Family Conferences- Early Dismissal 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • Bishop Family Conferences 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - December 7, 2018
    • Book Fair
    • Book Fair at Kelly STEAM
    • District PD: Early Release
    • Early Dismissal
    • Family Conferences 12:50 PM to 2:50 PM
    • Family Conferences 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Family Conferences 1:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    Monday - December 10, 2018
    Tuesday - December 11, 2018
    • Board of Education Meeting 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - December 12, 2018
    • Book Fair
    • PTO Meeting 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • SGC/PTO Meeting 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - December 13, 2018
    • Book Fair
    • Family Paint Night 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Winter Chorus & Band Concert 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - December 14, 2018
    • Book Fair
    Monday - December 17, 2018
    Tuesday - December 18, 2018
    • Books, Cookies, and CocoaSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • Student Council MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:50 PM to 4:30 PM
    • Books, Cookies, and CocoaSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 19, 2018
    • Winter Chorus and Band ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Winter Chorus and Band Concert Snow DateSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Winter Chorus ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - December 20, 2018
    • Winter Chorus Concert (snow date)Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - December 21, 2018
    • Holiday Recess: Early ReleaseSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 24, 2018
    • Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 25, 2018
    • Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 26, 2018
    • Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 27, 2018
    • Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 28, 2018
    • Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 29, 2018
    • Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 30, 2018
    • Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 31, 2018
    • Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2018  >  >>
Bishop Early Learning Calendar
District Calendar
Kelly Calendar
Stanton Calendar
Teachers' Calendar
Uncas Calendar
Veterans Calendar
Wequonnoc Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

NPS Education Foundation

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest
Norwich Public Schools


90 Town Street

Norwich, CT 06360

860.823.4200

860.823.1880 fax

powered by finalsite