Norwich Public Schools email page print page small type large type
facebook Twitter YoutubePinterest

Mahan's Governance Council

All meetings will be held at 5:30 p.m. in the school library.

Contact Us:


Ali Lacey
Robert Buckingham
Denise Hawk
Sarah Kannas
Wayne Lumene
Lisa Wojkiewicz
Patricia Malchman
Michael Garber
Jennifer McCarthy
Richard Kramarewicz
Donna Funk

Norwich Public Schools

90 Town Street

Norwich, CT 06360


860.823.1880 fax

powered by finalsite