Norwich Public Schools email page print page small type large type
facebook Twitter YoutubePinterest

Bishop

526 East Main Street
Norwich, CT 06360

860.823.4286
860.823.4220 fax

School Hours:
9:30 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

DTZ

Satellite Location
30 Case Street
Norwich, CT 06360

860.892.4354

School Hours:
6:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Director:
Lynn DePina

Administrative Assistants:
Tara Golas - Bishop
Sue Vickstrom - Case St


Calendar


Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2018  >  >>
  • Tuesday - December 4, 2018
    Wednesday - December 5, 2018
    • Family Conferences: Early Release
    • Bishop Family Conferences 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • Facilities Committee 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - December 6, 2018
    • Family Conferences: Early Release
    • Bishop Family Conferences 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - December 7, 2018
    • District PD: Early Release
    • Family Conferences 1:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    Tuesday - December 11, 2018
    • Board of Education Meeting 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Friday - December 21, 2018
    • Holiday Recess: Early ReleaseSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 24, 2018
    • Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 25, 2018
    • Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 26, 2018
    • Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 27, 2018
    • Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 28, 2018
    • Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 29, 2018
    • Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 30, 2018
    • Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 31, 2018
    • Holiday RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2018  >  >>
Bishop Early Learning Calendar
District Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest
Norwich Public Schools


90 Town Street

Norwich, CT 06360

860.823.4200

860.823.1880 fax

powered by finalsite