Norwich Public Schools email page print page small type large type
facebook Twitter YoutubePinterest

Stanton

386 New London Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360

860.823.4207
860.823.4250 fax

Principal:
Susan Lessard

Administrative Assistant:
Sonia VeraCruz

School Hours:
8:50 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.



Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
  • Tuesday - January 1, 2019
    • Holiday Recess
    Wednesday - January 2, 2019
    • Facilities Committee 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - January 7, 2019
    Tuesday - January 8, 2019
    • Board of Education Meeting 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - January 10, 2019
    • District PD: Early Release
    Monday - January 14, 2019
    Wednesday - January 16, 2019
    • Facebook LIVE: The Middle School Experience 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - January 21, 2019
    • Martin Luther King Day: No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - January 24, 2019
    Monday - January 28, 2019
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
District Calendar
Stanton Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest
Norwich Public Schools


90 Town Street

Norwich, CT 06360

860.823.4200

860.823.1880 fax

powered by finalsite