Cultural Calendar

Graphic lettering that reads cultural calendar

The City of Norwich believes in equity and equality, promoting, supporting and embracing cultural diversity. This calendar is meant to highlight observances celebrated by its various cultures and populations within the city.

Haiti Independence Day Graphic
Dr. MLK Jr Graphic
Black History Month Graphic
Chinese New Year Graphic
Tibetan New Year Graphic
Dominican Republic Independence Day Graphic
Graphic of St. David's Day
Sikh Nation New Year Graphic
St Patricks Day Graphic
Holi Graphic
Arab American Heritage Graphic
Lao New Year Graphic
Holocaust Remembrance Day Graphic
National Sikh Day Graphic
Israel Independence Day Graphic
Sikh Declaration of Independence Day Graphic
Asian Heritage Month Graphic
Jewish American Heritage Month Graphic
Cinco De Mayo Graphic
Haitian Flag Day
African Day Graphic
Sikh Memorial Day Graphic
Philippine Independence Day Graphic
Juneteenth Graphic
US Independence Day Graphic
Cape Verdean Independence Day Graphic
Argentina Independence Day Graphic
Puerto Rico Constitution Day Graphic
Peruvian Independence Day Graphic
Islamic New Year Graphic
Pakistan Independence Day Graphic
Pakistan Independence Day Graphic
India Independence Day Graphic
Pan African Flag Day Graphic
Brazil Independence Day Graphic
Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua Independence Day Graphic
Mexico Independence Day Graphic
Chile Independence Day Graphic
China National Day Graphic
Italian American Heritage Day Graphic
Celebrate Indigenous People Day
Native American Heritage Month Graphic
Sikh Genocide Remembrance Day Graphic
Graphic od Bahai Appreciation Day
Diwali / Bandi Graphic
Poland Independence Day Graphic
Hanukkah/Chanukah Graphic
Christmas Day Graphic
Kwanzaa Graphic
October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Date Range
-

Observance Day Explanations