Calendars

Calendar that fades into the background
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Uncas Sports Night
-
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Kindergarten Registration Event
-
John B. Stanton Elementary School, 386 New London Turnpike, Norwich, CT 06360, USA
Sun, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 8
All City Art Show
-
Kelly STEAM Magnet Middle School, 25 Mahan Dr, Norwich, CT 06360, USA
Thu, Jun 9
Kindergarten Registration Event
-
John B. Stanton Elementary School, 386 New London Turnpike, Norwich, CT 06360, USA
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Board of Ed Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 15
NPS Job Fair & Career Expo
-
Kelly STEAM Magnet Middle School, 25 Mahan Dr, Norwich, CT 06360, USA
Thu, Jun 16
8th Grade Promotion
-
Senator Thomas J Dodd Memorial Stadium, 14 Stott Ave, Norwich, CT 06360, USA
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 21
Uncas Kindergarten Graduation
-
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2